HSOD OF DEPARTMENTS (INSTITUTE OF AEROSPACE MEDICINE)

- 1. Air Cmde (Dr) Rajesh Kumar, MD (Aerospace Medicine), Principal & Commandant
- 2. Gp Capt (Dr) SS Mohapatra, MD (Aerospace Medicine), Dean & Chief Instructor
- 3. Gp Capt (Dr) YS Dahiya, MD (Aerospace Medicine), Chief Research Officer
- 4. Gp Capt (Dr) MB Suja, President, Medical Evaluation Centre
- 5. Gp Capt (Dr) P Biswal, MD (Aerospace Medicine), HOD (Space Medicine)
- 6. Wg Cdr (Dr) Y Dinker, MD (Medicine), HOD (Medicine)
- 7. Gp Capt (Dr) MS Nataraja, MD (Aerospace Medicine), HOD (Human Engineering)
- 8. Wg Cdr (Dr) B Bhowmick, MD (Aerospace Medicine), HOD (Acceleration Physiology & Spatial Orientation)
- 9. Wg Cdr (Dr) Shikha Gianchand, MS (ENT), HOD (ENT)
- 10. Wg Cdr (Dr) Namita Choudhary, MS (Ophthalmology), HOD (Ophthalmology)
- 11. Sqn Ldr (Dr) Santosh TS, MD (Psychiatry), HOD (Psychiatry)
- 12. Gp Capt (Dr) DK Khukhar, MD (Aerospace Medicine), HOD (High Altitude Physiology & Hyperbaric Medicine)
- 13. Sqn Ldr (Dr) Pradeep, MD (Radiology), HOD (Radiology)
- 14. Dr. B Sinha, PhD, Scientist 'F', HOD (Space & Environmental Physiology)
- 15. Dr. CHN Sowgandhi, PhD, Scientist 'F', HOD (Aviation Psychology)
- 16. Dr. SR Santhosh, PhD, Scientist 'F', HOD (Aviation Pathology & Toxicology)

*Faculties of various departments are drawn from various specialities